seattle

I’ve been off enjoying myself in Seattle. Came home to find the unsecured connection I’d been bumming off the neighbors had been locked. Fortunately for me, I’d had the common sense to order my own Internet service, and the modem had arrived while I was away.

Unfortunately for me, the phone line had been cut from the house and the jacks in the house were screwed up as well. Thanks to the kindly Qwest man all that’s now resolved, and I’m fully connected.

Anyway . . . I don’t know if you’ve ever been to Seattle, but the landscaping is gorgeous. (Okay, not all, but there are some spectacular yards.) So I thought I’d scrounge up a few photos to share with you.

Easy to see why Seattle’s dubbed the Emerald City.

Images here, here, here, here, and here.
About Chrissie Reinhart

Christian, wife, mother; striving to strive.
This entry was posted in House, Landscaping, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

