flowers

It’s been a quiet Saturday and I’ve had time to read, write, cook, do a little work and gather some new flower arrangements.

I love having fresh flowers in the house, and my yard produces enough that I can cut some and bring them inside.

If I can develop a green thumb, sometimes I think it would be fun to have the inside of my house be sort of jungle-like.

These stalks aren’t flowers, but they used to hold flowers. It feels like a very fall/harvest kind of arrangement.  It seems a little early to me for fall, but with this cool weather we’ve been having, I’d better prepare myself.

About Chrissie Reinhart

Christian, wife, mother; striving to strive.
This entry was posted in House, Landscaping, Projects and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

