to paint

Until recently my bedroom was tan. Builder beige. One color, walls and ceilings.

But now, my ceilings are white!

Goes on pink, dries bright white!

Goes on pink, dries bright white!

 

My walls are a cool gray blue (Arctic Stone, if you must know).

Edging out the tan.

Edging out the tan.

Gray wall versus tan.

Gray wall versus tan.

A better fit; I’m pleased with the change.

 

About Chrissie Reinhart

Christian, wife, mother; striving to strive.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to to paint

  1. AmandaH says:

    This looks really nice! I like that cool gray color. I think it’s worth investing in something you like for your room. I wish now i had repainted the beige walls (or at least the beige trim – ugh!) in our bedroom, but now i don’t think that will happen for another year. I just try not to look at the trim too much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

